Ricardo Cobo, Oscar Carescia & Friends

» 12 June 2010 » In »

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 06/12/2010
All Day


At the Winchester Cummunity Arts Center.Nine string players conducted by Carrescia will accompany him and Cobo in performances of Boccherini’s Guitar Quintet No. 4 in D major (“Fandango”), Vivaldi’s Concerto in D Major for Guitar and Orchestra, Bujol’s “Tangata de Agosto,” and other remarkable and difficult works.

Trackback URL